International Labour Solidarity Committee -Iran

 

Co-ordinator:
Shahla Daneshfar
shahla_daneshfar@yahoo.com

International Labour Relations:
Bahram Soroush
b.soroush@ukonline.co.uk

-------------------------

International Labour Solidarity Committee
 contacts:

Norway

Saber Rahimi

rahimi37@yahoo.com

0047-986-94001

***

Germany

Shahnaz Morattab

shahnaz1@t-online.de

Patty DeBonitas

sighteffect@yahoo.com

***

England

Reza Rashidi:

reza_rashidi88@yahoo.com

Shiva Mahbobi:

shiva.mahbobi@googlemail.com

***

Sweden

Göran Gustavsson

gorangu2004@yahoo.se


Hasan Salehi
hasan_salehi2001@yahoo.com

***

Canada

Masoud Arjang:

001-6046495453

Mostafa Saber

 mosaber.mosaber@gmail.com

Yadi Mahmoudi
yadi_mahmodi@yahoo.com

***

Nederland

Bahman Khani

bahmankhani@hotmail.com

***

Japan

Jamal Saberi

jjsaberi@yahoo.co.jp

***

France

Pascal Descamp

cgt.addsea@gmail.com

***

Italy

 ALFONSO CIUFFINI
a.kickaha@gmail.com

***

Iraq

Issam Shokri

 antisanctions@yahoo.com